Druid Spreadsheet finally 5.2-compliant

Just a quick maintenance note to let you all know that I’ve finally gotten around to updating my Druid spreadsheet for 5.2. It includes support for the t14 and t15 set bonuses and will let you enter your own character sheet statistics to see how your spells should be performing for you. You can find it on the last page of my Druid Changes section.

I have a few more post ideas (and of course 3 more classes to update for 5.2, which I will probably get done right as 5.3 comes out *sigh*) so hopefully there’ll be some more activity here soon 🙂

About Dedralie

Stuff about me!
This entry was posted in Druid, Theorycrafting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

