Paladin Spreadsheet 5.2-Compliant

OMG, it’s a new post! But it’s not very exciting. I just wanted to let you all know that I’ve finally begun my “updating for 5.2” project, and that the Paladin Changes pages, as well as the associated spreadsheet, are now fully 5.2-compliant.

By downloading the spreadsheet you can plug in your own character sheet statistics and find out exactly how much throughput you should be getting from your spells, evaluate your Holy Power usage, take a closer look at healing rotations and how to optimise your chosen Tier 75 Talent, and see the effect of the Tier 15 and Season 13 set bonuses on your healing spells.

I’m sorry this took me so long. Tier 15 is kind of kicking my butt, but I’ve recently regained some free time (thanks, Devs, for changing the Lesser Charms/Mogu Rune of Fate conversion rate!) so I should hopefully be back to updating this a little more frequently. Thanks for hanging in there! 🙂

About Dedralie

Stuff about me!
This entry was posted in Paladin, Theorycrafting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

