I Know a Very Lot of Mysterious Facts About the Panda

With less than 24 hours to go until Mists of Pandaria launches, everyone’s in a tizzy. Do I have enough dailies? What about consumables, bag space, enchants and gems for upgrades, snacks, drinks, OMG! …

I’d like for you to all take a moment to enjoy a moment of pure silliness:

I AM DRUNK ON PANDA MYSTERY!

Good luck in MoP, everyone 🙂

About Dedralie

Stuff about me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

