Hi, Priests! Welcome to Healiocentric. Have a cookie.

*deep breath*

My preliminary MoP Priest guide is complete! Please check it out here:

MoP Priest Changes

I am … ridiculously tired, so this may well be riddled with errors of logic and typography. If you spot anything out of place, wrong, inaccurate, inelegantly stated, unintelligible, erroneous, spurious, silly, or awesome, please let me know by leaving a comment or finding some other way to contact me! Also, if you can think of a sillier/funnier caption for any of the pictures, please share it in a comment so future visitors can enjoy your wit. 🙂

I am going to go pass out now. I will fix all your well-reasoned suggestions, and also clean up the formatting and add internal links, etc., after I’ve had a good, hard sleep. Thanks for being so patient!

About Dedralie

Stuff about me!
This entry was posted in Discipline, Holy, MoP Beta, Priests, Theorycrafting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hi, Priests! Welcome to Healiocentric. Have a cookie.

  1. Steve says:

    I approve this guide. Very well done, you clearly put a lot of time and effort into it. Also, that Pandaren on Page 2 is quite sexy.

Leave a Reply

