Officially (kinda) open!

Okay, so recently I’ve been told by a few people whose opinions I respect that I should really start sharing this information I’m developing with other people, instead of waiting for everything to be done, which seems like it might be sometime in 2015 đŸ˜›

I’m not entirely convinced, but I’m feeling braver than usual today, so what the hell — healiocentric is now officially open and I’ll start making posts on a more regular basis!

For right now, there isn’t a lot to read – mostly infrastructure – but I do have some completed sections of the blog you can visit:

If you are at all curious about healing as a Shaman or Druid in Mists, you should definitely check these out. And please, if you think of anything I’ve missed or have corrections or suggestions, leave a comment or hit me up on Lost Isles (Dayani or Achene).

I’m working on Priests next, then Paladins, and finally Monk – so stay tuned, other healers!

About Dedralie

Stuff about me!
This entry was posted in Blog News, Druid, MoP Beta, Shaman. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Officially (kinda) open!

  1. Jasyla says:

    Hello,

    I just discovered your blog and I’m really liking it so far. Great job on the Druid guide.

Leave a Reply

